Contact Us:

Board Members 2021- 2022 

President - Mike Perna - mikeperna@aol.com

First Vice President - Tommy McNicholas -  tdmcnicholas@aol.com

Second Vice President - Chris Delmond - cdelmond@hotmail.com

Third Vice President - John Woythaler - jwoythaler@gmail.com

Treasurer - Cam Livingstone - cameron_livingstone@msn.com

Travel Co-Chair and Registar - Aly Prezioso - alyprezioso@verizon.net

Travel Co-Chair - Melanie Corbett - meld10@yahoo.com

Intramural Chair  – Corey Endy – endycorey13@hotmail.com

Director - Chris Anderson - cra1366@hotmail.com

Director - Tom DeMattia - tdemattia@gmail.com

Director - John Friedermann - jfriedermann@gmail.com

Director – Alex Monroy – amonroy@dodgemonroy.com

Director - Samantha Walley - lua656@aol.com

Director Emeritus - Kevin Bohn - kvbii4@verizon.net