Contact Us:

RVC Soccer general E-Mail: jcrouts33@gmail.com

Intramural Chairperson: Corey Endy – endycorey13@hotmail.com

Travel U13-U19 Coordinator & Director - Traci Maier – sallymay61@yahoo.com

Boys Travel U10 – U12 Coordinator & Director - Aly Prezioso - alyprezioso@verizon.net

Girls Travel U10 – U12 Coordinator & Director - Sean Curtis - sean.curtis@gmail.com

Registrar:  Aly Prezioso - alyprezioso@verizon.net

Referee Coordinator:  John Woythaler: jwoythaler@gmail.com

RVCSC President:  Mike Perna: mikeperna@aol.com

President - Mike Perna - mikeperna@aol.com

First Vice President - Tommy McNicholas -  tdmcnicholas@aol.com

Second Vice President - Chris Delmond - cdelmond@hotmail.com

Third Vice President - John Woythaler - jwoythaler@gmail.com

Treasurer - Cam Livingstone - cameron_livingstone@msn.com

Secretary & Director- Judi Croutier - jcrouts33@gmail.com

Recording Secretary & Director – George Delegianis – fsuval97@aol.com

Travel U13-U19 Coordinator & Director - Traci Maier – sallymay61@yahoo.com

Boys Travel U10 – U12 Coordinator & Director - Aly Prezioso - alyprezioso@verizon.net

Girls Travel U10 – U12 Coordinator & Director - Sean Curtis - sean.curtis@gmail.com

Intramural Chair & Director – Corey Endy – endycorey13@hotmail.com

Director - Chris Anderson - cra1366@hotmail.com

Director - Dave Baum - dbaum76@gmail.com

Director – Ciaran Barry - ciaranbarry16@yahoo.com

Director – Alex Monroy – amonroy@dodgemonroy.com

Red Bulls Coordinator & Director Emeritus - Kevin Bohn - kvbii4@verizon.net

Honorary Director – Emir Redzematovic - mirokralj@aol.com

Board Members 2019- 2020 

@2020 RVC Soccer 

Internal Links

  • Directions

  • Age Group Grid

  • USSF Player Initiatives

  • Red Bull New York Training Programs

  • Tips for Parents

  • Forms