Division Champions

Four teams completed the Fall 2015 season as division champions:

RVC Force - Champions of LIJSL BU10 Green Division
​RVC Legacy - Co-Champions of LIJSL GU10 Champion Division
RVC Hotspur - Champions of LIJSL BU12 Champion Division
RVC Avengers -Champions of LIJSL GU14 Premier Division

Congratulations to the Force, Legacy, Hotsput and Avengers!