Board Members

2017-2018

President - Mike Perna - mikeperna@aol.com

First Vice President & Travel Chair - Jim Belling - jimmybells@gmail.com

Second Vice President - Tommy McNicholas -  tdmcnicholas@aol.com

Third Vice President - Chris Delmond - cdelmond@hotmail.com

Treasurer - Cam Livingstone - cameron_livingstone@msn.com

Secretary & Director- Judi Croutier - jcrouts3@verizon.net

Registrar & Director - Aly Prezioso - alyprezioso@verizon.net

Recording Secretary & Director – Traci Maier – sallymay61@yahoo.com

Intramural Chair & Director – Ciaran Barry - ciaranbarry16@yahoo.com

Director - John Woythaler - jwoythaler@gmail.com

Director - Chris Anderson - cra1366@hotmail.com

Director - Emir Redzematovic - mirokralj@aol.com

Director - Dave Baum - dbaum76@gmail.com

Director – Sean Curtis - sean.curtis@gmail.com

Director Emeritus - Kevin Bohn - kvbii4@verizon.net